Beckenham TownVSFisher
Saturday 3 October 2020 - 15:00

Latest Result

Tue 29 Sept – SCEFL Premier Division
Fisher 32 Glebe

Match Report

Next Game:

October Fixtures

Sat 3 Oct – SCFEL Premier Division
Beckenham Town v Fisher
 

Match Detail

Wed 7 Oct – SCEFL Premier Division
Erith Town v Fisher

Match Detail

 
Sat 10 Oct – FA Vase 2nd Round Qualifying
East Preston v Fisher

Match Detail

 
Tue 13 Oct – SCEFL Premier Division
Fisher v Erith & Belvedere

Match Detail

 
Sat 17 Oct – SCEFL Premier Division
Fisher v Tunbridge Wells

Match Detail

 
Tue 20 Oct – SCEFL Premier Division
AFC Croydon v Fisher

Match Detail

 
Sat 24 Oct – SCEFL Premier Division
Fisher v Deal Town

Match Detail

SCEFL Premier Division

Team WD LPTS
1 Chatham Town 5 0 0 15
2 Corinthian 5 0 0 15
3 Tunbridge Wells 4 1 0 13
4 Sheppey United 4 1 0 13
5 Welling Town 4 1 0 13
6 Erith Town 3 0 1 9
7 Punjab United 3 0 3 9
8 Hollands & Blair 2 1 1 7
9 Fisher 2 1 2 7
10 Deal Town 2 0 2 6
11 Balham 2 0 3 6
12 Bearsted 2 0 3 6
13 Beckenham Town 1 2 1 5
14 K Sports 1 2 2 5
15 Crowborough Ath. 1 2 2 5
16 Glebe 1 1 2 4
17 AFC Croydon Ath. 1 1 3 4
18 Erith & Belvedere 0 3 1 3
19 Lordswood 1 0 4 3
20 Canterbury City 0 0 5 0
21 Tower Hamlets 0 0 5 0
View Full Table

Club membership & Season Tickets

still available

Latest News

Goal Highlights

Fisher 3-2 Glebe - Tuesday 29 September 2020

First Team Squad

2020/21 Season

Sponsors and Supporters

Support your local fan-owned community football club